Planning & Zoning

The Commission consists of seven members who are citizens of the city and who are qualified by knowledge or experience to act in matters pertaining to development of a city plan. The mayor, subject to approval of the Council, appoints members. Term of office shall be five years.  

a blueprint

Planning and Zoning